President’s blog|Give|About VCU

Staff

Photo of Marquita C. Aguilar

Marquita C. Aguilar

Operations Coordinator


Phone: (804) 827-1123

Email: mcaguila@vcu.edu

Photo fo Kevin Allison, Ph.D.

Kevin Allison, Ph.D

Associate Vice President for Strategy and Development


Phone: (804) 827-0027

Email: kallison@vcu.edu

Photo of Marella Briggs

Marella Briggs

Executive administrative assistant


Phone: (804) 827-0885

Email: mbriggs@vcu.edu

Photo of Dick Bunce, Admin & Staff

Dick Bunce

Senior Advisor to the President


Phone: (804) 828-0469

Email: robunce@vcu.edu

Photo of Paula Gentius, Ph.D., J.D.

Paula Gentius, Ph.D., J.D.

Senior executive


Phone: (804) 828-9213

Email: pgentius@vcu.edu

Photo of Karol Gray

Karol Kain Gray

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Phone: (804) 827-0884

Email: kgray8@vcu.edu

Photo of Charleyne Kelley, M.B.A.

Charleyne Kelley, M.B.A.

Budget analyst


Phone: (804) 828-2093

Email: clkelley@vcu.edu

Photo of Carol G. Nixon

Carol G. Nixon

Executive Assistant


Phone: (804) 828-7499

Email: cgnixon@vcu.edu

Photo of Michele N. Schumacher, J.D.

Michele N. Schumacher, J.D.

Assistant to the President and Board Liaison


Phone: (804) 828-0458

Email: mschumacher@vcu.edu

Donna Thornburg

Donna Thornburg

Special Assistant to the Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Phone: (804) 827-0884

Email: dwthornb@vcu.edu

Affiliated offices

Text version | Privacy | Accessibility | Webmaster